1. Evolution complete! Make Darwin proud and go vote in the Techtree Contest #12 - Poll.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Icon Contest #17 - Results are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Succumb to the whispers and join our Texturing Contest #29 - Old Gods!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. The results for Texturing Contest #28 are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. We've created the Staff Job Openings thread. We're currently in need of icon, video production, and social/multimedia positions to be filled. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice

[Feedback] Compiled List of 1.30 / 1.29 Bugs & Issues

Discussion in 'Patch Discussion' started by TriggerHappy, Feb 22, 2018.

1. TriggerHappy

TriggerHappy

Code Moderator

Resources:
    Spells:
    Tutorials:
    JASS:
    Resources:
    Patch 1.29 is bringing many new features which will require testing, and it may contain some bugs. If you have encountered an issue related to Patch 1.29 please post it here.

Current Live Patch: 1.29.2 (1.29c)
    Current PTR Patch: 1.30.0 (1.30)

Battle.net
    1. Some users are having trouble connecting with the error "A required file was not found". (Image, Image, Post)

2. Some users are unable to login to battle.net and they receive an error message about their CD Key. (Image, Post, Post)

Game
    1. When clicking on a unit/hero portrait, it is no longer centered correctly. (Video)

2. Players 11 & 12 have their colors swapped, even in editor menus. (Image, Image)

3. The UI seems to bug more often while disconnecting from a match. (Image, Image, Post)

4. The UI shows black bars on each side on aspect ratios above 16:9. (Image, Post)