1. Icon Contest #17 - Poll is up! Vote for the most legendary icon set!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Choose your favourite retro song at the Music Contest #10 - Poll!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Join us in our custom games night on Saturday, July 28. If you'd like to create a map for the night, check out the map challenge!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. The results for Texturing Contest #28 are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. We've created the Staff Job Openings thread. We're currently in need of icon, video production, and social/multimedia positions to be filled. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Music Contest #10 Retro is out! Join us for some retro/vintage fun!
    Dismiss Notice
  7. Don't be stagnant - embrace change! The time has come to evolve and join the Techtree Contest #12 - Evolution.
    Dismiss Notice
  8. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice

Patch 1.29 PTR (March 15 Update)

Discussion in 'Patch Discussion' started by StoPCampinGn00b, Mar 15, 2018.

1. StoPCampinGn00b

StoPCampinGn00b

Community Manager

Resources:
    Maps:
    Resources:
    Patch 1.29 PTR Update

Hey everyone! As most of you guys know, Patch 1.29 is still in the public testing phase. For those who don't, the thread detailing the insane changes (24 players supports, tons of new natives, balance changes, world editor limits raised, true widescreen, etc) is here: Warcraft III - Patch 1.29 PTR
    You will also find the download link linked on that thread.

Today comes with a significant update that comes with many bug-fixes, but other changes and adjustments were made to the melee and modding scenes as well.

[​IMG]
    • Camera reset to 1.28 height