1. Let's participate in the Texturing Contest #28 - Swamp Dwellers instead of sitting around getting covered in moss!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Cast a vote for the best warrior in the Concept Art Contest #11 - Poll!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Don't be stagnant - embrace change! The time has come to evolve and join the Techtree Contest #12 - Evolution.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice
  5. I have disabled the media section until further notice. The latest downtimes on the site has been due to severely inefficient coding on the addon developer's part. Want it back? Register here and like my post.
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Join us in our custom games night on Saturday, June 2nd. We'll see you on Battle.net and Discord!
    Dismiss Notice
  7. The Cinematic Contest #7 results are up!
    Dismiss Notice

Warcraft III - Patch 1.29.2

Discussion in 'Patch Discussion' started by StoPCampinGn00b, May 1, 2018.

1. StoPCampinGn00b

StoPCampinGn00b

Community Manager

Resources:
    Maps:
    Resources:
    [​IMG]
    Patch 1.29.2 is LIVE on Battle.net

The Battle.net ladder has been completely reset, and a flurry of more bugs have been squashed. 13+ player bugs, World Editor mini-map bug, and a few changes to some ladder maps and natives have all been implemented.

The Blizzard post also includes a list of known issues.

Stay tuned for more updates and make way for 1.29 projects utilizing things like the new natives, increased limits, and 24 players to come forth!

Path 1.29.2 (PTR)

You guys know the drill :]