1. Are you planning to upload your awesome map to Hive? Please review the rules here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. The results for Texturing Contest #28 are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Join us in our custom games night on Saturday, July 14. If you'd like to create a map for the night, check out the map challenge!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Join in on Icon Contest #17 and show your interpretation of a legendary equipment set!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. We've created the Staff Job Openings thread. We're currently in need of icon, video production, and social/multimedia positions to be filled. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Music Contest #10 Retro is out! Join us for some retro/vintage fun!
    Dismiss Notice
  7. Don't be stagnant - embrace change! The time has come to evolve and join the Techtree Contest #12 - Evolution.
    Dismiss Notice
  8. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice

Dawn of Kingdoms

Submitted by Koltira
This bundle is marked as approved. It works and satisfies the submission rules.
Host map Arrange game
A game with lots of resources, micromanaging and building up your economy

Points you need know before plaiyng

• Units do not regenerate hit points on their own, unlike in melee. Here they have to rest nearby a campfire or a well (unless you have healing magic!)
  • Each player can choose his Leader's personality, affecting his gameplan a little bit. Humans then can choose their religion (from 3 and a "bonus" one)
  • There are a total of 9 raw resources and 12 types of food. Any food type can be used for your people to eat, so they do not starve, but the more variety you have the happier (work faster and fight better) they will be!