1. Are you planning to upload your awesome map to Hive? Please review the rules here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Evolution complete! Make Darwin proud and go vote in the Techtree Contest #12 - Poll.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Icon Contest #17 - Results are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Succumb to the whispers and join our Texturing Contest #29 - Old Gods!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. The results for Texturing Contest #28 are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. We've created the Staff Job Openings thread. We're currently in need of icon, video production, and social/multimedia positions to be filled. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  7. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice

2- Winds of the Storm

Submitted by Anaxie
This bundle is marked as approved. It works and satisfies the submission rules.
The Saga of Azeroth PART 2 - Winds of the Storm (unfinished)
Known as "The Fall of Azeroth" in the Original Campaigns Credits Teaser

Sequel to the campaign made back in 2003
The Saga of Azeroth - Coming of the Horde

The Campaign is unfinished and will never likely be finished but I think a large amount of people would like to play the unfinished Part 2 of one of the greatest custom Campaigns of Warcraft 3

~ Inside the editor you will find all the loading screens for the levels that were never created
~ You will find the names of all the missions that could of been
~ Items Carry over from the first Campaign

And you will find 4 fully playable missions and 2 interludes that primarily focus on the Humans of Stormwind.

Included also is the Unfinished Map 7 FoA7 for Fall of Azeroth
Previews
Contents

2- Winds of the Storm (Campaign)

07- Black Winds Blowing (Map)

Reviews
Championfighter25