• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

The Qiraji

This bundle is marked as awaiting update. A staff member has requested changes to it before it can be approved.

The Qiraji. An evil and mysterious species of insects.

Yes, this is my first time participating in this competition.

Hope you like these bugs.

265743-f538f5cb6b5737a439d2f3969cfb7071.png

Battle Guard
265742-ac6f7547129377ffd0518440fd8096f8.gif

Anubisath

265744-ec89fd9ffb3dad44b502930db2cf0034.gif

Wasp
265745-5191cb590784b462bf6102e161ff901f.gif

Gladiator
265746-6fa204b166651e63564ad3bfb1256ed7.gif

Warrior
265747-e73580f6ce6b8c8ed509c1e06090df42.gif

The prophet
265748-f94aed3b73fb7468836439f299b2a352.gif
Contents

Anubisath (Model)

Anubisath_icon (Icon)

Anubisath_Portrait (Model)

Battle Guard (Model)

Battle Guard_icon (Icon)

Battle Guard_Portrait (Model)

Gladiator (Model)

Gladiator_icon (Icon)

Gladiator_Portrait (Model)

The prophet (Model)

The prophet_icon (Icon)

The prophet_Portrait (Model)

Warrior (Model)

Warrior_icon (Icon)

Warrior_Portrait (Model)

Wasp (Model)

Wasp_icon (Icon)

Wasp_Portrait (Model)

Reviews
Ardenaso
They didn't put the notes in the results, so please refer to my pastebin for more details Address the numerous issues. Make their bodies sink a bit further down to the ground on Decay, and have their bodies compressed down. AWAITING UPDATE until...
Level 21
Awesome job there!
I always loved the Qiraji race in Warcraft...

Not a big fan of the creepy insects, but I do like the nice ones and what not...
But still this would be handy if someone wants to do the places in Warcraft, and even have other stuff too...