1. Evolution complete! Make Darwin proud and go vote in the Techtree Contest #12 - Poll.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Icon Contest #17 - Results are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Succumb to the whispers and join our Texturing Contest #29 - Old Gods!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. The results for Texturing Contest #28 are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. We've created the Staff Job Openings thread. We're currently in need of icon, video production, and social/multimedia positions to be filled. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice

Icon Contest #17 - Poll

Discussion in 'Poll Depository' started by ~Nightmare, Jul 19, 2018.

?

Best entry?

Poll closed Jul 26, 2018.
  1. Darkfang

24.1%
  2. Exarch

5.2%
  3. ~Nightmare

32.8%
  4. PrinceYaser

8.6%
  5. Sharkarsh

27.6%
  6. Wildfire

1.7%
  1. ~Nightmare

~Nightmare

Texture Reviewer

Resources:
    Models:
    Icons:
    Packs:
    Skins:
    Resources:
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

Participant Entry Link to final entry
    @Darkfang [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG] #75
    @Exarch [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG] #46
    @~Nightmare [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG] #77
    @PrinceYaser [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG] #74
    @Sharkarsh [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG] #65
    @Wildfire [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG] #73

[​IMG]
    • Each user can only vote once in the poll.
    • You cannot vote for yourself. If a voter has the same IP as the author then the vote will not be counted and it may result in the disqualification of the entry.
    • You cannot create multiple accounts to vote for an entry in the poll. If a voter has been found to be using multiple accounts none of the voters votes will count in the final result.