• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

== Storyboard Workshop! ==

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 5
Hello.

I'm opening a storyboard workshop. All my friends, teachers, and family say and I'm a talented writer. I love to write, so I can do any type of story for you.

Request using this form:

Size of Story(choose Small, Large, Epic):
To do with warcraft(Yes,no):
Entire Story or a part of another:
What you need a storyboard about:
Extra:

Wait list:
None.
Completed:
forsakener - The World of Argos

Last edited:
Level 11
Could you write/expand on my lore for my orpg?

This is the basic outline of what I have:

Chapter One: The Awakening
The world of Argos is Born. The elemental gods shape and form the world. After the creation the Elements go into a long slumber.

Chapter Two: The Ancient Wars
Many years after the Elements went into hibernation. Life started to grow and cultures formed, and a race called "Men" quickly started to take control, and master the world and its powers. The Elements then wake, due to the sense of threat to their world, start a war between Men and themselves. Years and Years the war lasted until an elite order of Magi created Master Seals to control the elements and stow them away. The Magi were successful and Men started to prosper.

Chapter Three: The Betrayal
In all Men's hearts lie corruption and greed. This was proven when a very powerful Magi of the Order betrayed his fellow friends and took control of the Seals. Gaining their power and starting a siege to control the rest of the world of Argos. Reforming the Order into the Forsaken, begins his rise of power and the seemingly inevitable destruction of Argos.