1. Let's participate in the Texturing Contest #28 - Swamp Dwellers instead of sitting around getting covered in moss!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Cast a vote for the best warrior in the Concept Art Contest #11 - Poll!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Don't be stagnant - embrace change! The time has come to evolve and join the Techtree Contest #12 - Evolution.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice
  5. I have disabled the media section until further notice. The latest downtimes on the site has been due to severely inefficient coding on the addon developer's part. Want it back? Register here and like my post.
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Join us in our custom games night on Saturday, June 2nd. We'll see you on Battle.net and Discord!
    Dismiss Notice
  7. The Cinematic Contest #7 results are up!
    Dismiss Notice

Team recruitment-Space Orcs Campaign

Discussion in 'Project Recruitment' started by foo_sharp, Jan 22, 2010.

1. foo_sharp

foo_sharp

Resources:
    Resources:
    Space Orcs Campaign-Team Recruitment

This is the official recruitment thread for my upcoming project.
    The original idea factory thread can be found here: https://www.hiveworkshop.com/posts/1398628/

I am in need of skilled modders with enough interest in this project to spend some of their spare time to work on it. Below is a list of the positions in the team and a short overview of what you should be able to do if you want one of the posts.

General Requirements: One of the big Instant Messaging Clients (MSN, ICQ, XMPP etc.), I'll probably just choose the one most people have. Also, having Skype would be a big plus. You can legally get all of the Instant Messengers and Skype for free, so if you don't have either, it's not too much trouble.