• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

[Aeon of Strife] NSAW - Naruto Shippuuden: Akatsuki War

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 8
One of my dreams has become true. An own website! I had a lot of other sections on other forums, like “The Hiveworkshop” and “Chaosrealm”. Those sections did a good work, but the bad side was that I depended on others. I started doing a website on “Wix” for around 1 month, but then I got a new job, that was also my dream job. With that, I started learning how to program a Professional website with WordPress, so I started like 6 months ago and have finally finished it. At first I did it secretly together with modding the map, but I realized I couldn’t keep it a secret. So I showed it to my friends and a few number of people on my NSAW Discord, and they were stunned.

I will use this website to show the general and latest progress of the map, new models and new characters. I will offer all the resources I’m using as a free download. You can see all the characters playable on the map with all the informations you need. You can also check all items available and some hero builds. I’m really proud of this website and hope that you like it as well. Have fun!

Last edited:
Level 8
new update :
check facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...085.1073741824.444180655618256&type=1&theater

988790_642529289116724_2124741656_n.jpg

Level 8
the screenshot was a work in progress. i made heights in it and more details. i have 3 different heights in it now, added gras, white flowers, and changed it little bit :)

Level 6