• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

N.O's Model Sanctuary

Status
Not open for further replies.

N.O

N.O

Level 6
Well this is my first time in here so... try not to be too hard on me guys.

My thoughts before you post:
If you think it is a export then I don't care besides accepting your complement.
If you think I CnP textures for my models then I still won't care.
If you want to give good criticism then I shall like you :thumbs_up:

Here is the link to a older screenshot of my model when it is fully put together http://img683.imageshack.us/i/18704451.png/, pictures shall be uploaded soon showing proof I am the owner of this model plus to show its progress from start to now.

Update: posted pictures here instead of only that link.

Attachments

• pic.JPG
    pic.JPG
    68 KB · Views: 274
  • pic2.JPG
    pic2.JPG
    76.6 KB · Views: 335
Last edited:
Level 19
The fact you're trying to proove you didn't steal this already says enough. In this post you're ALREADY mentioning that you didn't steal it before we even said you did!

Well as your first post says you expected someone like me to say this. So here it is.

You didn't make this, you stole it.
I'm sorry but I got the game you stole it from here and won't bite.

This is from Aion a new mmorpg.
Picture: LINK

tadaa!!

Oke so what do you want to say about it now?
I don't like people lying like you just did.

(Oh and I reported this)

EDIT: Oh and for those that want to know: