• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

M0rbids Terrain Showcase

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 23
Welcome to my Terrain Showcase, everybody!

This is the place, where I upload some of my terraining screenshots, I'm new to the business so there aren't too many pics at the moment, but I'll update it in the future, I promise:grin:

I hope you enjoy the pics and I would enjoy some tipps, comments and criticism, feel free to post your opinion here. Thanks to everybody!

Link to some playable Terrains by me:
http://www.hiveworkshop.com/forums/...enshots-albian-rpg-m0rbid-158431/#post1470115

Final for the Challenge with Archipelago and WherewolfTherewolf
http://www.hiveworkshop.com/forums/...s-m0rbid-vs-wherewolftherewolf-ruinsfinal.jpg

Submission for [Mini Contest] The Picture
http://www.hiveworkshop.com/forums/...mini-contest-picture-ruinsofavalon-final-.jpg

My first work with the World Editor
http://www.hiveworkshop.com/forums/...267/71656d1261338182-terraininghelp-first.jpg

Attachments:
1. Outland Mausoleum: A demons huge grave:wink:
2. Naga Temple: A sacred Temple of the Naga
3. Cliffs: A morning foggy look on a tropical island
4. Jungle: Pure Nature:cool:
5. Tundra: The odd landscape, the point, where civilization ends
6. Look at the sunset from the shore of a mountian lake: Inspired by todays winter weather
7. A Trader's Tale: The remained parts of a robbed tradercart

I'd enjoy some feedback and will update this showcase, so check it often if you like it!:thumbs_up:

Attachments

• Temple1.JPG
    Temple1.JPG
    93.6 KB · Views: 363
  • Temple2.JPG
    Temple2.JPG
    104.5 KB · Views: 356
  • Cliffs1.jpg
    Cliffs1.jpg
    427.8 KB · Views: 367