1. Triumph has risen from these uncharted shores. The 34th Modeling Contest Results are out!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Awaken what lies in the heart of your swarm. The 17th Techtree Contest has arrived!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Hive Workshop is launching its first HD modelling contest. How HD should it be?
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Check out the Staff Job Openings thread.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Hive 3 Remoosed BETA - NOW LIVE. Go check it out at BETA Hive Workshop! Post your feedback in this new forum BETA Feedback.
Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

JassNewGenPack doesn't works!

Discussion in 'Warcraft Editing Tools' started by KhaosMachine, Jun 3, 2012.

  1. KhaosMachine

    KhaosMachine

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2011
    Messages:
    117
    Resources:
    6
    Spells:
    6
    Resources:
    6

    Attached Files:

  2. Adiktuz

    Adiktuz

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2008
    Messages:
    9,643
    Resources:
    23
    Models:
    2
    Packs:
    1
    Maps:
    1
    Spells:
    16
    Tutorials:
    1
    JASS:
    2
    Resources:
    23
    does it happen on many maps or only one?

    if its just one map, then I think your map just got corrupted... its a random thing...

    and what's your OS? if its win7/vista, make sure you run it as admin for the maps to save correctly...
     
  3. KhaosMachine

    KhaosMachine

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2011
    Messages:
    117
    Resources:
    6
    Spells:
    6
    Resources:
    6
    All map I make with JNGP doesn't works, anothers map have the same problem. I'm running it as admin and again that problem... :S
     
  4. Adiktuz

    Adiktuz

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2008
    Messages:
    9,643
    Resources:
    23
    Models:
    2
    Packs:
    1
    Maps:
    1
    Spells:
    16
    Tutorials:
    1
    JASS:
    2
    Resources:
    23
    by doesn't work, you mean the vjass codes don't run in-game or the map doesn't even load or show on wc3?

    and oh, don't use colorful texts please...
     
  5. KhaosMachine

    KhaosMachine

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2011
    Messages:
    117
    Resources:
    6
    Spells:
    6
    Resources:
    6
    When I save a map the JassHelper doesn't check the code. Mmmm, can you make a 7z, rar, o zip file with your JNGP for me Adiktuz? Please
     
  6. Adiktuz

    Adiktuz

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2008
    Messages:
    9,643
    Resources:
    23
    Models:
    2
    Packs:
    1
    Maps:
    1
    Spells:
    16
    Tutorials:
    1
    JASS:
    2
    Resources:
    23
  7. KhaosMachine

    KhaosMachine

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2011
    Messages:
    117
    Resources:
    6
    Spells:
    6
    Resources:
    6