1. Are you planning to upload your awesome map to Hive? Please review the rules here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Evolution complete! Make Darwin proud and go vote in the Techtree Contest #12 - Poll.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Icon Contest #17 - Results are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Succumb to the whispers and join our Texturing Contest #29 - Old Gods!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. The results for Texturing Contest #28 are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. We've created the Staff Job Openings thread. We're currently in need of icon, video production, and social/multimedia positions to be filled. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  7. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice

Ice Escape Template

Submitted by IcemanBo
This bundle is marked as approved. It works and satisfies the submission rules.
[rainbow]Ice Escape Template[/rainbow]
Created by IcemanBo

Introduction

What Ice Escape is about:
Ice Escape is a minigame, based on sliding. You're playing with your team and try to pass all stages together. You have to avoid all obstackles and have to stay on your path without touching the snow. This is a very team-based game, because once you died, only your mates can revive you again.

Features

Systems that are included in this template:
- Sliding system with: normal-turning, reverse-turning, no-turning, and speed ice
- Random level system
- Death&Save system: A Save-circle will appear at fallen heroes. Touching this circle will revive the hero.
- Transformation: Press Q for fast car switching
- Coin-ability: Shoot a coin at Save-Circles to revive your mates
- Wave:Temporary Boost
- Speed Aura: Permanet increasing of your sliding speed
- Timer (seen at wood)