• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

How old are all of you?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Created this thread just to see how old are all users on hive because i've read the post that Hive's users are "bunch of 14 year old teenagers passing through puberty who can't express themselves other than swearing and acting dull (which by the way it is not intimidating at all)"
What did it realy mean? It was flaming from the other side, but that's reason i started this thread.

(if someone realy don't want to tell it's ok of course)

Im 13

EDIT: AND WHERE THE HELL ARE ALL OF YOU FROM WHEN YOU KNOW ENGLISH SO WELL?!

i started learning this year... i bet you can see that...

IM FROM SERBIA!

Last edited:

Oblivion

O

Oblivion

All of you make me feel really old. :sad: I wonder who the oldest person at Hive is?

Oblivion

O

Oblivion

I'm in my mid-20's and to borrow from Shados' style of location:
I'm from Southern California, United States, Northern Hemisphere, Terra, Solar system, Orion Arm, Milky Way Galaxy

Level 36
OMFG! sweet i'm older then ArcticInferno by 2 days lol. Yay for me! Anywho, we didn't 'steal' the name of the british capital. Here's the story. Longon, long ago when Canada was first forming into a whole country out of the bunch of colonies that it was made up of, a capital needed to be chosen. They decided to choose the area where London is now to be the capital city, so they named the city London, named the river Thames, named a lot of the streets after that of the english version. But, at the very last second, they decided to change it and make a crappy lumber camp 7-8 hours northward our capital. That crappy lumber camp is called Ottawa.