• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

[Altered Melee] Cyberwar MP version

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 1
Cyberwar MP version (Update 2)

This map ia an altered melee map that based on popular sci-fi strtegy game like C&C,Starcraft,some StarWars inside this map.The map is set on original blizzard map (Round village) with some edited models inside.(This map is MP version).

Note
-If some sfx can't be listened,disable the 3D positional Audio to enhance your gaming experience on this map (Buildings).

-Some abilities is kinda bugged and those/some bugs I can't fix it properly because I'm a beginner to this world editor.So be understand.

-Units does not talking due to reduce the map size to play multiplayer.(My original have talking on every unit (Starcraft 2,C&C)SFX.

-For Ai bugged problem,read the instructions because I can't fix those properly

-This map now in Beta stage,so have upgrades,researches,unit's abilities and improved AI.But still no heroes.

so have fun to play my map.

Info about this map
Screenshots
yVE1Zzz.jpg

JOa5DNp.jpg

rUmqN7x.jpg

lZzoUUs.jpg

MCwevJi.jpg

Soundtrack-Human edited 2
(Infiltration),(Nod Crush) from C&C Tiberian Sun and Starcraft 2 Terran soundtrack

AI bugged problem fix and map size too big fix
http://www.mediafire.com/download/y18b8h2kpx9gltb/Cyberwar_AI_fix_and_instructions.rar

Gameplay edited 2