• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Who is the best spell maker in your opnion?

Who is the best spellmaker of your choice?

• Statharas

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Maker

• Garfield1337

• the_witcher

• serianbeast

• Lambdadelta

• defskull

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 37
Haha, I see who orchestrated this. Man from the shadows! But I would have to say that these guys: "Blargel, Kitabatake, TheGolden[FisH], Firespell, Leopard".

They made some incredible spells back then and I still see them a lot more awesome than nowaday spell creators. Mostly because the spells they made they look awesome(but they leak a lot).

And I'm not a promoter here, I truly see some spells creators back then more awesome than today. Back then, leaks meant nothing.

Level 37
Haha, I see who orchestrated this. Man from the shadows! But I would have to say that these guys: "Blargel, Kitabatake, TheGolden[FisH], Firespell, Leopard".

They made some incredible spells back then and I still see them a lot more awesome than nowaday spell creators. Mostly because the spells they made they look awesome(but they leak a lot).

And I'm not a promoter here, I truly see some spells creators back then more awesome than today. Back then, leaks meant nothing.

Okay now that I watched the cinematic again after like 5 years I laughed all the time how poorly it was done.

Nostalgia is a curse.

EDIT:

Okay I watched the cinematic to the end and it was so pathetic. But indeed, I still have to say that back then we use a lot more effects and it was awesome.

Attachments

• ablalbab.jpg
    ablalbab.jpg
    234.4 KB · Views: 97
Level 37
It used to be so good, but now it's only good.