• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!

Top 8 Strange Tips About Warcraft 3 Cheats You Never Knew

What is your most favourite cheat?

• Iseedeadpeople

• Whosyourdaddy, obviously!

• Warpten

• GreedisGood

• TheDudeAbides

• PointBreak

• Nah! I do not cheat!

Results are only viewable after voting.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 7
Hello! I have been playing Warcraft III for many years and recently I started some research on Warcraft III cheats and discovered some facts that even I did not know before. There are two types of players in Warcraft III (actually no, in any game) - The Cheat-Lovers and The Fair-Players. The former loves to use cheats while the latter loves to play the game without cheats. I admit that I fall in both categories. I am not a fan of using "whosyourdaddy" cheat because it spoils the fun, but I use other building cheats which enables fast buiding. Well, here are some facts about cheats you didn't even know:
1. The iseedeadpeople cheat also enables the opponent to see the whole map. But since they are bots, we are unable to tell the difference. Yes! Check the Blizzard cheat triggers, it has been designed like this.
2. This is known by a lot of people, but still, the pointbreak cheat does not extend the maximum food limit. You still can build upto 90 in Reign of Chaos and 100 in Frozen Throne. It just allows you to build without making additional farms/burrows/spirit tower/moon well.
3. The pointbreak cheat also allows opponents to train troops without making food producing structures. Seriously! Try making an AI without ordering them to build farms. In-game, activate pointbreak and you will see that they can build units.
4. The warpten cheat also allows your opponent to build faster. You must be thinking that it is unfair. Think againa thats what you're doing!