1. Join in on Icon Contest #17 and show your interpretation of a legendary equipment set!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Join us in our custom games night on Saturday, June 30. We'll see you on Battle.net and Discord!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Texturing Contest #28 has come to an end; vote for your favorite swamp dweller here! You can vote up to 3 entries.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. The Maxwell vs PrinceYaser Icon Challenge has come to a finish. See the results here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. We've created the Staff Job Openings thread. We're currently in need of icon, video production, and social/multimedia positions to be filled. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Music Contest #10 Retro is out! Join us for some retro/vintage fun!
    Dismiss Notice
  7. Don't be stagnant - embrace change! The time has come to evolve and join the Techtree Contest #12 - Evolution.
    Dismiss Notice
  8. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice

[Spell] Spell interruption

Discussion in 'World Editor Help Zone' started by WarCortez, Jun 13, 2018 at 2:04 PM.

1. WarCortez

WarCortez

Resources:
    Resources:
    Meh, even the simplest cases are overly complicated in the world editor. I wanted to give chain lightning a casting time, so it can be interrupted via stun, sleep or silence, but unlike Flame Strike, interruption doesn't set it on cooldown, the unit just tries again when the interruption wears off. Is there a way to fix that?

2. GIMLI_2

GIMLI_2

Resources:
    Maps:
    Resources:
    There is a default option in the object data of the spell. Its actually called casting time or something similar

3. WarCortez

WarCortez

Resources:
    Resources: