• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Skin shop. Need a skin? come here!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 8
Skin & Icon shop. Need a skin or an icon? come here!

Okay. First off, I am new to skins and icons, (but not computer graphics) and i have an active(ish) outside life, so i may not be able to fill out the request, i like having the experience, so if you have a request, bring it on in, and i'll see what i can do :]

Texture requests - Closed(i need to sort a few things out at home, and catch up on my current requests)

Icon requests - Closed

textures & Import path--------------------------------- Post number

Goblin sapper --------------------------------------------- #10
units\creeps\goblinsapper\GoblinSapper.BLP

Golden Footman-------------------------------------------- #35
Textures\Footman.blp

Orc Warlock------------------------------------------------ #35
units\Orc\OrcWarlockGuldan\OrcWarlockGuldan.blp

Peasant---------------------------------------------------#35
Textures\Peasant.blp

Beastmaster----------------------------------------------- #35
textures\BeastMaster.blp

Steampunk woman----------------------------------------- #35
units\critters\VillagerWoman\VillagerWoman.BLP

Last edited:
Level 13
Okay just for the hell of it and to help out a bit
How about a Golden Colored Footmen Armor
Any part that is golden color right now should be black.

by the way you may want to make a request layout
like what unit its being based off and that.

Level 12
Just trying to help. =)

Request Form For In-game Model's Skins
[Required] Model of the Skin : YOUR TEXT
[Optional ] Path of The Model : YOUR TEXT
[Optional ] Path of Skin Texture : YOUR TEXT