• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Donates Accepted

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ralle

Owner
Level 77
Hello everyone. Due to our recent loss of our google ads. I have added a PayPal donation button. Since I am a student and can't afford the server myself, I hope you will help me.
At the top of the site on every forum page, I have added a Donate button. You decide yourself how much you want to donate to the server bills.

Thanks,

Ralle

Level 8
now lets see here here a question is Archain going to donate? lol. Otherwise I'll donate if I get some money otherwise I have to use what I have to go threw collage to :(

EDIT: I prefer to not use my credit card so do you mind if I send you just cash via mail?

You can just msg me on msn since you have me on there to or just PM

Last edited:
Level 5
isn't it possible to do it without country?

PayPal is kinda like a free country IMO. I'd say at least 3 $ or something.

it can't be donw without my country. What should i put brasil?
They need the country to transfer money from the bank, and since my counry is not listed theres no way!
fuck those pay pal assholes!

Level 32
-
For the most part, PayPal is fairly safe/reliable. It's really a sad complication for Brazilians and others that they don't do business in your country. That policy need to change so you guys can get closer to the rest of the world.
[highlight]I guess we have to try to "think outside the box."[/code]

Ralle: Could a Personal Check or Money order option be added?

SlickR: Could you somehow get a couple of bucks overseas through friends or relatives?