• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Concept Art Contest #7 - Twisted Fate

Status
Not open for further replies.
attachment.php

Here is the final final final design

Not much details and shading, but i will be doing it digitally to finish it :)

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    275.8 KB · Views: 274

Roland

R

Roland

Seems decent. I WANT YOU GUYS TO FINISH ALL YOUR ENTRIES BY FEB 25.

Level 19
Who the heck needs 27+ days to finish a piece of concept art anyway.

Depends on how detailed you are drawing and how much free time you find...
I've been drawing one painting for 6 months which is 35x50(cm^2) by size and it's not even near complete.

You can say, "if you can't find time why are you participating?" Yeah if I can't finish my work I won't be accepted then there's no problem to anyone I assume.

Level 34
I've been drawing one painting for 6 months which is 35x50(cm^2) by size and it's not even near complete.

You can say, "if you can't find time why are you participating?" Yeah if I can't finish my work I won't be accepted then there's no problem to anyone I assume.

Exactly, not everyone can finish his entry in just one month, and there are many reasons, like NS just explained, (i have many delays too with my own drawings D:).

Who the heck needs 27+ days to finish a piece of concept art anyway.

By the way, where's your entry? .-.

Level 10
Okay okay gentlemen, we all know it is plenty of time (which is actually good for the contestants), so let's just be nice with our friends and work on our entries! :) Also the deadline won't be moved anyway (and personally I don't think it should).