• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Wondering what I forgot o.o

Status
Not open for further replies.
Something in this isnt working properly and I cant figure out why lol I'm a hashtable noob plz help meh XD

• Untitled Trigger 001
    • Events
      • Map initialization
    • Conditions
    • Actions
      • Unit Group - Pick every unit in (Units owned by Neutral Hostile) and do (Actions)
        • Loop - Actions
          • Set CustomValueCounter = (CustomValueCounter + 1)
          • Unit - Set the custom value of (Picked unit) to CustomValueCounter
      • Hashtable - Create a hashtable
      • Set ThreatTable = (Last created hashtable)
      • Set ThreatMultiplier[1] = 10
      • Set ThreatMultiplier[2] = 9
      • Player - Make Player 1 (Red) treat Player 2 (Blue) as an Ally with shared vision
      • Player - Make Player 2 (Blue) treat Player 1 (Red) as an Ally with shared vision
  • ThreatGenerating
    • Events
      • Unit - A unit Is attacked
    • Conditions
      • (Owner of (Triggering unit)) Equal to Neutral Hostile
    • Actions
      • Set ThreatGenerated1 = (Integer((Damage taken)))
      • Hashtable - Save (ThreatGenerated1 x ThreatMultiplier[(Player number of (Owner of (Attacking unit)))]) as (Custom value of (Attacked unit)) of (Player number of (Owner of (Attacking unit))) in ThreatTable
      • For each (Integer A) from 1 to 10, do (Actions)
        • Loop - Actions
          • Set ThreatInt = (Load (Custom value of (Attacked unit)) of (Player number of (Owner of (Attacking unit))) from ThreatTable)
          • If (All Conditions are True) then do (Then Actions) else do (Else Actions)
            • If - Conditions