WARCRAFT III REFORGED GRAPHIC MOD: QUENCHING

Level 2
Joined
Mar 1, 2020
Messages
3




Download Center: Quenching-Download Center




Official site: Quenching-Warcraft3 Reforged Mod


Chinese: 淬火试炼-魔兽争霸3重制版Mod




Quenching on Hive: Quenching Mod




Quenching on Discord: Join the Warcraft III Reforged Mod Quenching Discord Server!


Join to discuss stuff, give feedback, play together and more.


There is some simple rules for all the channel:​


1 - Be nice and polite when gossip, avoid aggressive argue. | 2 - English is the best, if you don’t know English very well, try to use “world-language” channel | 3 - Try not to discuss political staff, there are many other channel to do so.​


- Zorrot​




Bug reports & suggestions: [email protected] or [email protected]




Donate here:


MADE BY​

 
Last edited:
Level 7
Joined
Jun 5, 2018
Messages
176
Great work!
Glad to see this great work here. The graphical improvements and the new UI are really attractive. We thank the author for his effort on improving the graphics and user interface of Warcraft III: Reforged which continuously disappoint players. Please keep updating, including bug fixes and new features.
 
Last edited:
Level 23
Joined
Sep 28, 2004
Messages
1,196
I only noticed this today really. I think the terrain looks really good now, matching the quality of the models. Obviously not all textures have been improved yet and the water is way too shiny; Otherwise is is what I would like to see officially; not the cartoon terrain.
 
Level 4
Joined
Jul 28, 2019
Messages
75
Ok..I love this. Only problems:
  • some units/doodads invisible, like trees after being clicked on, goldmines, Lich, tauren
  • new selection circle asset < original
  • portraits don't work

Anyone know how to fix this?

C07Sf0n.jpg



XoTPFAX.jpg
 

Zorrot

Hosted Project: QM
Level 11
Joined
May 16, 2010
Messages
116
1. this mod is not very compatible with classic version, i suggest you turn off mod first, and then open ui and adjustment setting. lighting, ui, adjustment, selection circle is useful in classic mode

2. you can turn off selection cricle in the control panel, or delete _retail_/
Ok..I love this. Only problems:
  • some units/doodads invisible, like trees after being clicked on, goldmines, Lich, tauren
  • new selection circle asset < original
  • portraits don't work

Anyone know how to fix this?

C07Sf0n.jpg



XoTPFAX.jpg
replaceabletexures/selection
 
Level 4
Joined
Jul 28, 2019
Messages
75
Thank you it works now!
What I did was click "shut down" and "no use now" (dont know if both are needed). Then in skin I clicked new classic, then opened Wc3. Fov doesnt seem to work, (and slider resets to "far left" every time I open the Interface option).
 
Level 1
Joined
Aug 14, 2020
Messages
2
Hey Guys,
After installing the graphic mod you really have to play the Prologue again.

Where can I find more levels designed like trat?
 
Top