• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Tr!KzZ's Model Gallery

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 18
Hey all,

I just thought about posting some screens about some models I'm currently working on, or recently finished.
It will be all kind of Models, some WIPs or finished Model Screenshots. I just want to receive some feedback from you guys!
Feel free to give suggestions or ideas to improve my work! I'm still kinda new to modeling, so I'm still learning stuff and want to improve my skills.

Here we go with the first view Screenshots. Currently I'm working on some Human Model for my RPG map, that will take a while to finish :/
Human_HD_Wip1.JPG
Human_HD_Wip2.JPG
Human_HD_Wip3.JPG

And here are some Bone weapons as requested from Oziris for their RPG map:

So tell me what you think! :)

Level 18
Your human model seems too detailed for warcraft

I know, but this is not going to spam the map :p And I want to make it more detailed.. Don't like those blox-models from Wc3 any more ^^

@Oziris
Going to search for another texture that might fit.. I just liked this version of it, maybe I'll find a better one, else I would stay at that blueish skin :)

Level 18
I'm using mainly Milkshape for the Wc3 Models.. because it's easier to create them, wrap the skins on it and stuff like that..

The Human Model is made in 3dsmax 2010, and I'm trying to use 3dsmax more often and to get those exporter to work. There are more options to model via 3dsmax than with Milkshape, especially with the animations.. but exporting it to Wc3 is kinda strange and not that easy :p
I still have to read a lot of tutorials and stuff for it and just test it out ^^