• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Noobilium tournament

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 7
People this is my first project. I actually started working in the editor because of this one.

It is very hard to define this map. I personaly think of it as a hero arena/siege. The point is it is a tournement happening in a dimension of noob world (most powerful items and creeps are those who posses noobilium ( 190 element ) ).
Hero selection is done with selection circles.

At the biggining all players will fight together against creeps (their leader is Chuck Norris) but soon after the pvp part begins. PvP is based on challenges and automatic duels and group fights. I also think of adding minigames (paper rock sicciors,hide and seek,mini race).

I already made 12 heroes (I want 25-30).

So i will be happy if anybody likes the idea and for any suggestions. Any feedback is wanted. ANYBODY THAT WANTS TO HELP ME OR JOIN THE TEAM (I'm alone for now) POST IT HERE. I NEED :

1. TERRAINER
2. TRIGGERER

Last edited:
Level 4
Mmm... could you please give more details, because I didn't get it at all...
What kind of map is this?? Is an arena with minigames?? Or... I didn't get it xD
The problem is that many people won't get it too, so there's no point on asking for help if nobody can help you because no one understands xD

I could help you with triggering and terrain, but give more details please...

Level 7
Ok this map is like a tournament separated in rounds

round 1 bunch of level 1 heroes battleing creep waves and 3 bosses lasts about 6 minutes ( everybody shold be level 8-10 by then )