• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Lost Temple (BE)

Reactions: Footman16
FreudTastic Presents

LOST TEMPLE - SCARLET CRUSADE
Created by FREUDTASTIC

Map Info:

Hello everyone! This is FreudTastic here, about to deliver to you a very recent project of mine. I have not been seen a lot here on the site, but I have been a very avid race-maker ever since I discovered the how-to's and figured out how to make a race all on my own. I've been doing it since 2009-2010, and have only improved in creating my races from that moment on. Granted, at one point in life I lost my WC3 game, but managed to get it back and install it, and now I am steadily trying to get back into my race-making joints!

And this right here, is the result of a few weeks tinkering and jotting about in the World Editor to warm me up again. Bear in mind, I was not this half-decent back in the days, but I am probably still nowhere perfect, so bear with me, and leave constructive criticism.

At any rate, this is a late Beta of my newest race idea; Blood Elves. I know there's probably many here that has done such races already, but I decided to take my own gander at it anyway, and hope that you will not be disappointed!

Also, this will be mentioned in the Credits as well, but the map is a re-terrained version of Lost Temple, from Icecrown Glacier, to Outland. Original map belongs to Blizzard.

Features: