• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Lord_T's Model Gallery

What do You think?

• Lol, You're pretty awesome!

Votes: 43 53.1%
  • Hmm.. You're Ok.

Votes: 23 28.4%
  • Meh.

Votes: 7 8.6%
  • You need to lrn2modulolol

Votes: 3 3.7%
  • LOL YOU SUCK!

Votes: 5 6.2%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 22
Hmm... I'm Kind of new to this.. so.... Here we go.
So why did you make this thread noob?!
To show the community models that they will not see for a while, or at all otherwise. Also a showcase of models up for download currently.
Loly?!
Cuz I said so.

Feedback would be nice, If you're gonna tell me I suck in a Poll, tell me why in a reply.

In mid-late 2007, I believe it was, I learned about Magos' model editor and wanted to try my hand at modeling. Flaming GhoulBeast was it's name.
FlameG.jpg
(Accurate Recreation)
Thank God my indirect Mentor, General Frank quickly snuffed it out.
FootmanElite.jpg

I tried again, and was shot down with better results and some very constructive feedback.
After a joke model, a sheep with a BM sword that i will not disgrace this thread with, I finally had a breakthrough.
models_2471_screenshot_tnb.jpg

It's name was Thrall.
He was promptly followed by my most successful model ever, The pirate. Sadly, I had the pirate removed from the site until i can fix a few bugs.
Piratepic.jpg

Since Then, I've gotten better. :D
models_4689_screenshot_tnb.jpg

So.. Let's Begin.

Every Veteran had his humble beginnings somewhere, these are some of mine.

Grenadier.jpg

Dwarven Grenade Thrower
TrollSwordsman.gif

Troll Swordsman
Tiger.gif

Tiger
SkeletalFootman.gif

Skeletal Footman
Footarcher.gif

Footman Archer
DwarfWarrior.gif