• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece!🔗 Click here to enter!

Chriz.'s Model Gallery

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deleted member 126647

D

Deleted member 126647

Someone mentioned I was a good modeler, accidentally meaning a model I didn't actually make. But I thought I should show the few models I have actually created myself, which isn't much, as I am mostly an animator.

Dark Iron Slave

A model for a project I am currently a part of, it is a dwarven worker unit. Animated by me, textured by camel's_hump.

di.JPG
attachment.php

Chameleon

This is actually my first model I've ever made in Max. I animated it as well. And Olofmoleman skinned it.

cham.JPG
attachment.php

Cougar

This is my most recent model, camel's_hump is supposed to skin it, but he's busy (tempted to say lazy.) It is unanimated so far.

cou.JPG
attachment.php

All modeled completely from a box primitive in max, no editing from existing models.

I suppose as I make more I will update this thread with recent creations. Stay tuned.

Last edited by a moderator:

Deleted member 126647

D

Deleted member 126647

Nice, I especially like the texture on the slave, but was the tempted to say lazy part really necessary? And its camel's_hump not Camels_hump:p
Because of that kind of attitude, it was necessary. And you know it's in good fun ^_-

Level 8
Nice chest! That's really useful, though I didn't think to use something like it until I saw it.

Skin the cougar, I really want that. ;)