1. Find your way through the deepest dungeon in the 18th Mini Mapping Contest Poll.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. A brave new world lies beyond the seven seas. Join the 34th Modeling Contest today!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Check out the Staff job openings thread.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Hive 3 Remoosed BETA - NOW LIVE. Go check it out at BETA Hive Workshop! Post your feedback in this new forum BETA Feedback.
Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

Lets see those desktops!

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by Sansui, Jun 9, 2006.

  1. Sansui

    Sansui

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2004
    Messages:
    1,510
    Resources:
    10
    Icons:
    8
    Skins:
    2
    Resources:
    10
    Hit printscreen and show us your desktop,

    now I know a thread like this may alredy exist but i dont feel like looking back through all the pages for it. so lets start a new.


    Anywho...

    my current desktop as displayed with one screen (my laptop).
    [​IMG]
     
  2. Jacek

    Jacek

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2004
    Messages:
    1,291
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    ok ok
    [​IMG]
     
  3. Sansui

    Sansui

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2004
    Messages:
    1,510
    Resources:
    10
    Icons:
    8
    Skins:
    2
    Resources:
    10
    reminds me of how i used to have mine. lol...


    You should clean it a bit.
     
  4. Jacek

    Jacek

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2004
    Messages:
    1,291
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    I clean it like 2 weeks by putting everything in one dummy directory, but after week all icons come back again :D
     
  5. Kimbo

    Kimbo

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2005
    Messages:
    7,647
    Resources:
    144
    Models:
    18
    Icons:
    110
    Packs:
    3
    Skins:
    9
    Tutorials:
    4
    Resources:
    144
    hijack this? :shock:
    ermm...runs*
     
  6. Daminon

    Daminon

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2005
    Messages:
    1,055
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
  7. Ljusdahl

    Ljusdahl

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2005
    Messages:
    151
    Resources:
    1
    Maps:
    1
    Resources:
    1
  8. Jacek

    Jacek

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2004
    Messages:
    1,291
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    HijackThis = uuuuuuuuuuber tool
     
  9. SpacemaN™

    SpacemaN™

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2006
    Messages:
    7
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
  10. lorothrigs

    lorothrigs

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2004
    Messages:
    716
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
  11. ben_xuereb

    ben_xuereb

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2005
    Messages:
    635
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    lol you got those yeti sport games their funny lol
     
  12. Kimbo

    Kimbo

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2005
    Messages:
    7,647
    Resources:
    144
    Models:
    18
    Icons:
    110
    Packs:
    3
    Skins:
    9
    Tutorials:
    4
    Resources:
    144
    my desktop is pretty...

    [​IMG]

    PS.i use the wow for mpq ref, not playing or converting so dont accuse me of stuff... i cant update it so the mpq is ...half empty...missin the stuff i need as ref..
     
  13. ben_xuereb

    ben_xuereb

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2005
    Messages:
    635
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    sorry but my computer isnt worth taking a screen shot of cause i reformated its basicly empty and sam how the h3ll do you fit all that stuff on your comp? is yours like a new top of the line comp or something?
     
  14. Kimbo

    Kimbo

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2005
    Messages:
    7,647
    Resources:
    144
    Models:
    18
    Icons:
    110
    Packs:
    3
    Skins:
    9
    Tutorials:
    4
    Resources:
    144
    i dont know..alot of the stuff are mdl and models im workin on or are a wip tht i cant be bothered sortin out until i fully finish with them.
     
  15. Sansui

    Sansui

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2004
    Messages:
    1,510
    Resources:
    10
    Icons:
    8
    Skins:
    2
    Resources:
    10
    hah if i had icons of all the games and programs that are on my computer on my screen it would be funny... and full.

    oh ya i updated my desktop, nice desktops everyone, remind me of when i was actually into modding wc3 my desktop was full then.
    [​IMG]

    Im tempted to going back to an html desktop.
     
  16. N00byStance

    N00byStance

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2005
    Messages:
    1,071
    Resources:
    14
    Models:
    13
    Tutorials:
    1
    Resources:
    14
    Jacek & Wulf, you're both sick... o_O

    Here's mine:

    [​IMG]

    That ActiveX control I have in background is made by me, yay ^.^
     
  17. Daminon

    Daminon

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2005
    Messages:
    1,055
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Morrowind I see Wulfie. tssk... tssk tsk
    And wow thing...

    My desktop is the cutest one. :lol:
     
  18. Kimbo

    Kimbo

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2005
    Messages:
    7,647
    Resources:
    144
    Models:
    18
    Icons:
    110
    Packs:
    3
    Skins:
    9
    Tutorials:
    4
    Resources:
    144
    "That ActiveX control I have in background is made by me, yay ^.^"

    whats that?


    me and jacek sick?

    tsk tsk?
    ....
     
  19. Jacek

    Jacek

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2004
    Messages:
    1,291
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Probably because we have full desktops. I did clean mine (Ctrl-A, Del, Enter) and I have 1/4 full now. BTW NoobyStance I see Wc3Banlist :D :D :D
     
  20. N00byStance

    N00byStance

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2005
    Messages:
    1,071
    Resources:
    14
    Models:
    13
    Tutorials:
    1
    Resources:
    14
    That menu I have on desktop, I wrote myselft :p

    That's not to ban people! Believe or not, but I use it only to chat from OS shell level, when I'm working :roll: