• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!

It's in the morning..

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 34
Scene 1:

Your clock is beeping, it's 6.30 AM, you need to go to work/school/other.

You feel tired or got a hangover, you don't want to go out of bed just yet. You say to yourself that you lie in bed for 5 minutes more.

You wake up again, it's 12.30 PM, you missed your work/school/other.

You're done for.

Scene 2:

You jump straight out of bed and do your thing!

---
To get out of bed correctly, all you need is a good adrenaline kick to get you running, better then coffee or sugar.

Ever had such bedmoment? Tell me yours.

Level 12
Hmm, I have plenty of weird experiences while getting up.

My alarm clock goes off at 5 am (Yes, I sometimes choose to wake up at 5 in the morning) and I jump out of bed...

Only to hit my head on my desk next to my bed (I really need to rethink where I put my things in my room).

Alarm clock goes off at 5 am and I begin to hear some sound outside my window. I wake up a little dazed and then suddenly something rattles the front gate quite hard and I fully wake up... Turned out to be a dog.

Saturday - Alarm clock does NOT go off at 7 am, instead my brother kicks the door open at 6:40 and starts shaking me.

5 am - No alarm clock. Instead a cat rattles the glass slide door (This is in Japan).

Alarm clock goes off at 7 am and as soon as it does, about 4 + cockatoos join in (The window's opened)

Saturday - 10 am (Didn't sleep for a day and a half) fireworks go off at the park (across the street from my house in Australia).

6 am Saturday, a very, very cold breeze along with rain come out from the window, and onto my face.