1. Let's participate in the Texturing Contest #28 - Swamp Dwellers instead of sitting around getting covered in moss!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Cast a vote for the best warrior in the Concept Art Contest #11 - Poll!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Don't be stagnant - embrace change! The time has come to evolve and join the Techtree Contest #12 - Evolution.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice
  5. I have disabled the media section until further notice. The latest downtimes on the site has been due to severely inefficient coding on the addon developer's part. Want it back? Register here and like my post.
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Join us in our custom games night on Saturday, June 2nd. We'll see you on Battle.net and Discord!
    Dismiss Notice
  7. The Cinematic Contest #7 results are up!
    Dismiss Notice
  8. Music Contest #10 Retro is out! Join us for some retro/vintage fun!
    Dismiss Notice

Hosted Projects Unveiling

Discussion in 'Latest Updates and News' started by Wareditor, Jan 21, 2018.

1. Wareditor

Wareditor

Resources:
    Maps:
    Resources:
    Today we are announcing two new Hosted Projects!
    The Legends of Arkain Series & Island Troll Tribes!

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Legends of Arkain is a singleplayer campaign series focusing on RTS elements with various factions waging war on each other. It is up to you, the player, to choose your side. Step forth! The great nations and personalities of Arkain await you.

[​IMG]