• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

Gold Mine Crazy!

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
Hi everyone I am new to map making and saw that many maps didn't contain many fountain of health buildings. So I decided to make a map with 2 fountain of health buildings that you can try and gain for yourself and your heroes also units to heal. I've named the map "Gold Mine Crazy!" this is something new and unique. The list below is what is included in this map:

- 1v1 essentially because its not the biggest in size for more players then that.
- 7 gold mines (2 for the teams) 5 to go and take over for yourself, watch out there are hostile creeps protecting them.
- 16 different types of creeps. 69 in total ranging from level 1 to 10, The types of creeps that can be seen in this map are: Lightning Lizard, Murloc Plaguebearer, Misha (Bear), Forest Troll High Priest, Mud Golem, Gnoll Overseer, Gnoll Brute, Hydralisk, Fire (Panda), Alchemist (Morph), Red Dragon, Greater Dark Minion, Berserk Quilbeast, Raging Quilbeast, Spirit Hawk, Rock Golem, Forest Troll Warlord, Black Drake, Lava Spawn, normal Bear and Storm (Panda). If you read this and are confused why there are more than 16 types its because a few are of the same type, but named differently because of their style and moves also look.

I have also added a few shops such as: Mercenary Camp, Tavern and Goblin Laboratory.