• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Death's Healing Grasp v0.4 (Fixed)

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
Reactions: Emerald_dream
Hello hive, this is my first trigger-based ever to create ( im new at trigger programming ) and i upload it here to get some judgment about my work ;)
I have been visiting the hive quite a time now downloading models only and now i that i have decided to learn the powers of the triggers i give you my first work to get your thoughts about it ;)

The spell:

Its quite an easy to do, and quite usefull as a boss ability.

The deal is this.

The caster summons 12 death knights arround him which heal him with their death coils.

Each coil heals the target for 50 hit points which makes total of 600 hit points healed.
All of the above can be changed by the user ;)
NOTE: all the units appeared as decorations are locusted as well as the death knights dummies :D

Not a big deal but its a start ;)

I hope it get aproved and i hope you give me as many thoughts and suggestions as possible :) :)

PS: remember that i am a newbie in trigger programming ;p

*UPDATE*

-Fixed leaks

Keywords:
Deaths, Healing, Grasp, Heal, Healing, Death Knight, Death Coil, Undead, Dark
Contents

Deaths Healing Grasp (Map)

Reviews
12th Dec 2015 IcemanBo: Too long time as NeedsFix. Rejected. 10:52, 6th Aug 2010 hvo-busterkomo: The spell leaks and is not MUI

M

12th Dec 2015
IcemanBo: Too long time as NeedsFix. Rejected.

10:52, 6th Aug 2010
hvo-busterkomo: The spell leaks and is not MUI

Level 7
whats bad about triggering :/ ?

Well, Let's start :p
#1: your spells does leak, you should watch this.