• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

[POLL] Modeling Contest #25 - Ascension

[b]This Poll is a Special, Multi-Poll![/b]

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Kyrbi0

Arena Moderator
Level 45
160036-albums4747-picture59500.png

modeling.png
contest.png

number.png
2.png
5.png

poll.png

I just want to say, as this is my first time hosting a contest; thank you all for an enjoyable experience. I've seen some incredible effort expended over the last 7+ weeks, and I want to encourage each of you (especially those who were unable to finish) to keep it up!

Excellent work, all involved. May the best entry win!

PLEASE NOTE: Read the Rules before Posting! This isn't your regular poll.

Watch out for that, guys; Quoting others & including their vote will result in an Accidental Vote!

entries.png

Either download the entries one-by-one here, or download the "Showcase.w3x" I have whipped up that allows for easy testing of all the models.

A) PvT.Toma
B) PROXY
C) SuPa-
D) AnemicRoyalty (A.R.)
E) Freddyk
F) Vermillion Edict
G) Deolrin
H) WhiteDeath

Pic1.jpg

Pic2.jpg

Pic3.jpg

Pic4.jpg

A) PvT.Toma (Infernal Aestus)
Decepticons, TERRORIZE!

B) PROXY (Forest Troll Clan Queen)
Queen of Clans

C) SuPa- (Undead Hero Abomination)
Lick-i-tung!

D) AnemicRoyalty (A.R.) (Elven High Illusionist)
She whips her Hair back and forth

Pic5.jpg

Pic6.jpg

Pic7.jpg

Pic8.jpg

E) Freddyk (Infernal Wheeled Warrior)
Some Minor Adjustments

F) Vermillion Edict (Skeleton Warlord)
Throne of Skulls

G) Deolrin (Night Elven Sylvan Sentinel)
Sylvan Remix

H) WhiteDeath (Wolf Lord)
Lord of the Wolves

Contest Theme: Ascension