• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Where I can apply to become a Moderator?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Where I can apply to become a Resources Moderator?

Sorry if many of you know about this one, I'm a newbie here, so I would like to know how to apply to become a Mod?

I want to know so when I have the ability to become a mod I can apply correctly

Thanks for your understanding.:ogre_haosis:

EDIT : Thread has been Answered, close the thread please.

Last edited:
Level 14
3td6of.jpg

Nope, only asking since whenever there is a need for new moderators, I know where to apply.

Thanks all for the info anyway, it seems I have to contact an admin personally when I have to apply :)

I know, I have to earn others trust first, aren't I? :)
And I have prove my ability :)

+Rep for giving me some info :)

Level 14
You have 3 unapproved maps, 21 reputation and joined just days ago.
Yes it is time for you to become a mod. NOT.

You are still a newbie. Nuff' said.

If he is applying for forum moderator and not resourse mod, it is really irrelevant. He might have been mod on other renowned sites for years. (as I have 9 years of modding experience in the biggest torrent-based website in the balkans) So don't rule people out just because they don't have 'rep' . Previous experience is much more important.

If he is applying for forum moderator and not resourse mod, it is really irrelevant. He might have been mod on other renowned sites for years. (as I have 9 years of modding experience in the biggest torrent-based website in the balkans) So don't rule people out just because they don't have 'rep' . Previous experience is much more important.