• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!

What is happenig to Warcraft 3 Battle Net?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 15
Hi everyone,
Well, i have a really awful and serious problem. I always get noob aliies whenever i play warcraft 3!:ogre_frown: Of course, i rarely get good allies.
The whole thing happened in summer. I have been playing with w3 only for 3 years and i began in Bnet5 only this year. And i am not noob. I am pro, i know how to play well and fast. So before and early summer per day i played 2 loses and 2 wins (loses because of noob allies). But suddenly i had 10 looses after, of course, no good team, only 5%. I was really angry and pissed. I have never seen such newbies in my life. I think they even enjoy being noob and they don't even try to win!:vw_death: I wonder why they are on lever 10 and 20?!Even today i played a game and of course, i had noobs again! i am in level 12, i think it is a risky level.
I stopped playing w3 for a while and i began it again in autumn. I got some good allies but mosly i got shitty, annoying noobs and it is even getting worse and worse.
I do not know what the hell is happening to Bnet server that it always giving me noobs???:grin:

What do you think? I hope i did not hurt anybody with this. Sorry. But i think even the worse noob in THW is better then them. LOL
Do you have the same problem? I guess.

Last edited:
Level 22
Chinese players who usually kick players for sucking before the game started in garena, didn't mind me playing 2v2 with them and we won. So I was never a bad teammate, oh ye also when they let us less good players on a CW, me and a guy raped the enemy, ah good ol' wc3 times.

Level 15
Play solo or get good friends and play arranged team.

Playing random team is not a good way to play team games. That's definitely place for noobs.