• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Translation Request

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 37
Hey there!

I have been making my campaign for four months now. I have already released Alpha Test from it and soon I will release Alpha Test 2. Some of the testers have said to me that the english is bad so here I am: translation request. I have couple of texts and if you even can translate one text I would be greateful. I will give you credits at the campaign and also some rep in here. Thank you beforehand.

Here are the texts:

This campaign have 11 chapters, 2 interlude, prologue and epilogue.
The campaign is based on three heroes. You cannot build or make a army in this campaign. In other words this is huge RPG(role-playing game).
Heroes will be saved for next chapter of course. So it's good to train your heroes for coming bosses.

This campaigns uses |c00FEBA0EGold|r & |c00FF8000Honor points|r as resources. You can earn both of them by gathering, completing quests & guessing the Riddler's questions correctly.
You can only use |c00FEBA0EHonor Points|r in chapter 1, 5, 7 and 10. In those chapter there is |c00FEBA0EHonor Shops|r.

Vitaly are heroes' energy. More vitality points you have, faster is the hit points regenerations. Also, if you less energy, you will take take damage.
Vitaly is based on points. Maximum point is 10 and the lowest point is 0.
|c00FF03030/10 = Very low on energy. 2% hp degeneration per second.|r
|c00FF80801-3/10 = Low on energy. 1% hp degeneration per second.|r.
|c00FFFC014-6/10 = Normal on energy. No effects.|r
|c00FEBA0E7- 9/10 = Good on energy. 0,25% hp regeneration per second.|r