• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Requiem of Twilight ORPG!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 4
Hello all! I am new to these forums, but have been a fan of Hive for awhile. Anways, I am also new to Battlenet, but after playing Ragos ORPG, Defiance, Forlorn, and etc. I wanted to make my own ORPG. I'll write out the storyline below for ya'll. Hope you enjoy it!