Quenching Mod Help Gitbook

Level 1
Joined
Mar 14, 2021
Messages
3
hi

Quenching Mod did not launch, I also reinstalled it several times. Whenever I go to the launch button, Quenching mod exits itself and nothing happens. It's also the most recent update.
 
Level 3
Joined
Mar 7, 2018
Messages
19
Hi , I just used the mod few days ago , this morning I have update it and since then every time I run The game , It crashes and I do not know what to do about it , I have reinstaled it several times already,Any idea what to do?
 
Level 3
Joined
Mar 7, 2018
Messages
19
delete retail - shaders folder
Hi, I did that, but I am still unable to use the Queencing mode, It worked at first, with a few bugs like being unable to see or interact with some type of trees or imported assets from campaigns, also I found that when I try for example Legend of Arkains (I was hoping to try sharr last updates) The AI doesn't work in most papes, The triggers do but AI is dead, I tried with a few different campaigns but it didn't work, And also I am able to load only 1 campaign at the time if I try to reload another one I have to delete the queening mode and reinstall it all over again along with Warcraft 3 in order to work, but for a few weeks I can't load anything anymore using the mode, I don't know what to do, as campaigns were my things with warcraft 3 and now I found myself unable to play anything else...
 

Zorrot

Hosted Project: QM
Level 11
Joined
May 16, 2010
Messages
116
Hi, I did that, but I am still unable to use the Queencing mode, It worked at first, with a few bugs like being unable to see or interact with some type of trees or imported assets from campaigns, also I found that when I try for example Legend of Arkains (I was hoping to try sharr last updates) The AI doesn't work in most papes, The triggers do but AI is dead, I tried with a few different campaigns but it didn't work, And also I am able to load only 1 campaign at the time if I try to reload another one I have to delete the queening mode and reinstall it all over again along with Warcraft 3 in order to work, but for a few weeks I can't load anything anymore using the mode, I don't know what to do, as campaigns were my things with warcraft 3 and now I found myself unable to play anything else...
You means for now you can't load camapgin? and some campaign may lost AI?
I'll release a fix patch recently
 
Level 3
Joined
Mar 7, 2018
Messages
19
So what do I need to do to be able to play some custom campaign? :)) Is been almost 1 year since I actually haven't been able to play a custom campaign... :))) I no longer have any idea how to do so.
 
Level 2
Joined
Mar 26, 2019
Messages
9
Is anyone able to play Campaign anymore? I have several melee and Edited campaigns in reforged that I was able to play in Qmod, But something happened and now I load the game and have to login every time, Then I try to play the custom campaigns but nothing happens. I can see the custom campaign but when I try to load the level nothing loads.
 
Level 3
Joined
Mar 7, 2018
Messages
19
Is anyone able to play Campaign anymore? I have several melee and Edited campaigns in reforged that I was able to play in Qmod, But something happened and now I load the game and have to login every time, Then I try to play the custom campaigns but nothing happens. I can see the custom campaign but when I try to load the level nothing loads.
I also was unable to use it for a few weeks already, and I am not sure what to do as since the Reforge update I have no idea how to play campaigns without quenching.
 
Top