• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

[Trigger] Help Please, Movement Trigger will not Work.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 4
As you will be able to tell from the hidden trigger, I am a beginner to mapping. I am trying to condense all my "Unit - Move" triggers into one, though I am obviously doing something wrong. Half the time this works, the other half it does not. Anyways, any guidance will be helpful; is it possible to put multiple "Unit - Move" triggers in one at all?

• Team One Creep
  • Events
    • Unit - A unit enters Team One 1 <gen>
    • Unit - A unit enters Team One 2 <gen>
    • Unit - A unit enters Team One 3 <gen>
    • Unit - A unit enters Team One Spec <gen>
  • Conditions
  • Actions
    • If ((Team One 1 <gen> contains (Triggering unit)) Equal to True) then do (Unit - Move (Triggering unit) instantly to (Center of Team One 1 Ent <gen>)) else do (Do nothing)
    • If ((Team One 2 <gen> contains (Triggering unit)) Equal to True) then do (Unit - Move (Triggering unit) instantly to (Center of Team One 2 Ent <gen>)) else do (Do nothing)
    • If ((Team One 3 <gen> contains (Triggering unit)) Equal to True) then do (Unit - Move (Triggering unit) instantly to (Center of Team One 3 Ent <gen>)) else do (Do nothing)
    • If ((Team One Spec <gen> contains (Triggering unit)) Equal to True) then do (Unit - Move (Triggering unit) instantly to (Center of Team One Spec Ent <gen>)) else do (Do nothing)
    • Camera - Pan camera for (Owner of (Triggering unit)) to (Position of (Triggering unit)) over 0.00 seconds

Level 11