• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Greetings!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 1
Hello, guys!

My name is Avroth Lightray, I am an amateur streamer who loves playing custom maps and is very passionate about his work, I hope that we will get along in the future and that our partnership will be long and rewarding for both sides. As an amateur, I would like to pay my respect to the senior-streamers in this community and ask for their guidance!

I am grateful to StoPCampinGn00b, for introducing me to this awesome community and for giving me a chance. I will do my best to entertain you all and be helpful to the community. My goal is to become a full time streamer and make it my way of life. I will appreciate any advice or feedback you can give me in order to further improve myself!

Games that I will continue to stream:
Warcraft III - The Frozen Throne (Custom maps)
Starcraft II (Custom maps)
League of Legends (casual and ranked)

Games that I plan to expand on within the next weeks:
Star Conflict
Paladins

I am also always willing to accept invitations to play, so if you are interested please contact me! I will leave my skype: hercules8020

I will see you guys on the next AL stream, stay cool and good night from me!

Level 32
Welcome to the Hive! Apart from streaming, I always recommend to browse through the forums.

I am grateful to StoPCampinGn00b, for introducing me to this awesome community and for giving me a chance.
Happy-Meme-Faces-26.png

Level 32
This is mainly for modders and not players, but you'll hopefully expand :3
Not saying players aren't welcome, just pointing out that the focus is usually modding.