• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

erm....

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 1
lol if i am violating some "NO MORE COMPLAINTS ABOUT RECOURCES" thingy than sry, cuz it happened to me b4 at the sight called..... oh nvm im getting carried away.

well, i am working on a massive orpg , not for the internet, just for me to play with until i get more expirience at mapping, since i self-taught myself unlike the normal person (im crazzy). When i tried to download a model, the "worm" model converted from wow, it lead me to a page and it said "file does not exist!"

this has also happened to me before with other models, mostly ones converted from wow, more examples are "scorpion", and "thunder lizard", both from wow.

so if you could plz fix these i would be very happy:grin: . fix da bug plz:infl_thumbs_up:

Oh, and while you sort the models, here are few suggestions of categories:

Buildings
Items
Special Effects
Humans
Orcs/Ogres
Trolls
Goblins
Dragons
Nerubians
Dwarves/Gnomes/Halflings
Blood Elves/High Elves
Night Elves/Dark Elves
Undead
Demons
Creeps
Starcraft/Futuristic
Video Games
Misc

Those are just suggestions, so maybe you can make combinations on the categories to shorten the choices.

Deleted member 126647

D

Deleted member 126647

We do not discuss WoW exports, the database is being worked on as we speak, so please do not complain any more.

Level 1
yah much ezer search

Wc3sear.ch was more organized in terms of downloads