• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

CnC 3 XBox Live connection...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 9
Joined
Apr 14, 2007
Messages
437
Okay, I'm really pissed off at the moment. You mean to tell me, after an hour of searching, I can't find a friggen SINGLE site that solves my problem, and even the support can't help me??? I try conecting to xbox live with cnc3 and it say error while connecting to ea online account. why is this happeneing...
 

Dr Super Good

Spell Reviewer
Level 64
Joined
Jan 18, 2005
Messages
27,229
1. Is your XBOX360 connected to the internet?
2. Have you created an XBOXlive account for your profile?
3. Is your profile logged onto XBOX live?
4. Do you have XBOXlive gold? (is needed to play multiplayer games)
5. Finally run up the game and try going online.

If your profile is not even logging onto XBOXlive, it is not EA's problem but microsoft's as you should be able to log onto XBOXlive even if no game is in your 360.

Also make sure your XBOXlive account is gold, as if I am not mistaken gold is needed to play online (multiplayer) and that costs money. However C&C3 may be an exception, but I dought it.
 
Level 9
Joined
Apr 14, 2007
Messages
437
1. Is your XBOX360 connected to the internet?Yes
2. Have you created an XBOXlive account for your profile?Yes
3. Is your profile logged onto XBOX live?Yes
4. Do you have XBOXlive gold? (is needed to play multiplayer games)Yes
5. Finally run up the game and try going online.I did

If your profile is not even logging onto XBOXlive, it is not EA's problem but microsoft's as you should be able to log onto XBOXlive even if no game is in your 360.

Also make sure your XBOXlive account is gold, as if I am not mistaken gold is needed to play online (multiplayer) and that costs money. However C&C3 may be an exception, but I dought it.

Even though I already tried this, I guess trying again wouldn't hurt.
 
Level 9
Joined
Apr 14, 2007
Messages
437
No, my problems fixed though.

[Off-topic]
And dude, lol, not being mean or anything, but thats cool that you have dyslexia, er, well, i mean like, lol, it's cool that your proud or whatever. I hate people who dont treat others as equals. And hey, thats all you are, your another great person in this world who can make a difference lol.
[/Off-topic]
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Level 15
Joined
Jun 28, 2007
Messages
1,424
No, my problems fixed though.

[Off-topic]
And dude, lol, not being mean or anything, but thats cool that you have dyslexia, er, well, i mean like, lol, it's cool that your proud or whatever. I hate people who dont treat others as equals. And hey, thats all you are, your another great person in this world who can make a difference lol.
[/Off-topic]


thats great maby you should post how you fixed it for refrence

[offtopic]
well that lable might change to asubergers and dsylexya i hate my school
[/offtopic]
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top