1. Updated Resource Submission Rules: All model & skin resource submissions must now include an in-game screenshot. This is to help speed up the moderation process and to show how the model and/or texture looks like from the in-game camera.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. DID YOU KNOW - That you can unlock new rank icons by posting on the forums or winning contests? Click here to customize your rank or read our User Rank Policy to see a list of ranks that you can unlock. Have you won a contest and still havn't received your rank award? Then please contact the administration.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Travel to distant realms and encounter scenes unknown to the common folk. The Greatest of Adventures is upon us with the 8th Cinematic Contest. Join in on a fun ride.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. The 18th Icon Contest is ON! Choose any ingame unit and give him/her Hero abilities. Good luck to all.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. The Secrets of Warcraft 3 have revealed interesting works. The RESULTS for Abelhawk's Mini-Mapping Contest #15 have come out!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Contestants are to create a scene set in the Stone Age. Come and see what you can come up with. We wish you the best of luck!
    Dismiss Notice
  7. Colour outside the lines! Techtree Contest #13 is a go. The contest is optionally paired.
    Dismiss Notice
  8. Night Rider gained several songs for his journey. The poll for the 12th Music Contest has started. Check it out!
    Dismiss Notice
  9. Greetings cerebrates, our Swarm needs new spawners that will have numerous children. Join the HIVE's 31st Modeling Contest - Spawners and Spawned! The contest is optionally paired.
    Dismiss Notice
  10. Check out the Staff job openings thread.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

Bug Reports

Discussion in 'Bug Report Forum' started by Zwiebelchen, Feb 21, 2010.

  1. Disneyland™

    Disneyland™

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Playing in LAN when you're playing solo is difficult.
    Can you consider adding handicap feature for solo players?
    But reduces drops, EXP, etc depending on handicap.
    Things like that. :D
    Your game is awesome to start with.
     
  2. Zwiebelchen

    Zwiebelchen

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    6,791
    Resources:
    12
    Models:
    5
    Maps:
    1
    Spells:
    1
    Tutorials:
    1
    JASS:
    4
    Resources:
    12
    Whats the problem with LAN mode?
     
  3. SHBlade

    SHBlade

    Joined:
    May 1, 2013
    Messages:
    219
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    It's not singleplayer map. Moreover maxing your char while playing solo is possible.
     
  4. S0ulseeker

    S0ulseeker

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2005
    Messages:
    781
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    And this isn't exactly the thread to be posting stuff like this in. This thread is for bugs
     
  5. Bleach_of_pain

    Bleach_of_pain

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    clerik classchange
    a cleik lvl 25 tryed the clerik classchange than i showed him how to do the classchange witha lvl 24 clerik i didnt ended the quest via talking to the general he went in and my soldier didnt despawned so he had doublethe amount of help
     
  6. Sla-von2009

    Sla-von2009

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Hello, my english is bad), so sorry) With version 1,2c (15-16) Monk quest became to get things for mages, for example hunting Murloc in the third settlement of the staff instead of runes in the fourth as the staff instead of runes ring from near the camp, mage armor on again on ruin.And for Brood mother armor.
     
  7. Jumbo

    Jumbo

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,276
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    This is pretty hard to understand, sorry =/
     
  8. Eagle XI

    Eagle XI

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Messages:
    1,358
    Resources:
    117
    Models:
    2
    Icons:
    109
    Packs:
    4
    Skins:
    2
    Resources:
    117
    I think he tries to tell us something related to an 'Monk quest', either that or something belonging to Mage drops for Monk somewhere. Cant decipher much, sorry.
     
  9. Juvia_Lockser

    Juvia_Lockser

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2015
    Messages:
    51
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Hes trying to tell in lumerjack area act 3 quest rewards doesnt work how supposed to be. Hes saying reward should be rune but its staff not monk rewards.
     
  10. Jumbo

    Jumbo

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,276
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Ahh interesting. If that's the case it is a pretty important bug to be fixed.
     
  11. Zwiebelchen

    Zwiebelchen

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    6,791
    Resources:
    12
    Models:
    5
    Maps:
    1
    Spells:
    1
    Tutorials:
    1
    JASS:
    4
    Resources:
    12
    Was that on the alternate hero skin or the regular male monk?
     
  12. R.Fear

    R.Fear

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    When I play as crusader I cant choose any talents on 30th level. I pick Revenge, Heroic presence and Shield slam. On 30th level crusader has 3 talents: 1) +2 secs to Taunt duration(paired with Revenge), 2) +6 secs to Gaping wound duration(paired with Shield slam), 3) +5% chance to proc Parry(paired with Heroic presence). Fix that please.
    PS
    I hope you understand what I mean.
     
  13. Zwiebelchen

    Zwiebelchen

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    6,791
    Resources:
    12
    Models:
    5
    Maps:
    1
    Spells:
    1
    Tutorials:
    1
    JASS:
    4
    Resources:
    12
    The talents were not designed with the new ability system in mind. They will get a revamp eventually. For now, there are bigger fish to fry.
     
  14. YakoCH

    YakoCH

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    I'm leveling my sorcerer alone, so I took the tank mercenary with me. When I bought the 300g mount in mytargas (and mounted it once), the "dismiss merc"-button and my "abilities"-button switched places.
    pretty annoying when you are used to open the abilities page by mouseclick :D
     
  15. ben2698

    ben2698

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    If you press "H" to go into the teleport menu and click on the arrow on the upper right corner that displays information, the arrow will disappear and the info will be unobtainable anymore.