• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

[General] AI Help

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well, honestly it is my first time to touch the AI Editor, although i've been modding shit for almost 4 years from now.

attachment.php

Seriously, i'm really pissed off seeing these peasants gathering shit from the gold mine, "they just gather gold, why the hell these peasants don't construct buildings, why they don't gather lumbers?."

attachment.php

There you will see that peasant are suppose to gather lumbers and golds, but the problem is they are not following the AI, they just gather gold, they dont construct the houses and the blacksmith,,

I already tried searching AI Tutorials and all of them were'nt helpful at all.

Any help?

---

• AI Run
    • Events
    • Conditions
    • Actions
      • Game - Display to (All players) the text: AI TESTING...
      • Unit - Create 10 Peasant [Barbarians] for (Owner of Town Center [Barbarians] 0059 <gen>) at (Position of Town Center [Barbarians] 0059 <gen>) facing Default building facing degrees
      • Unit - Create 10 Peasant [Barbarians] for (Owner of Town Center [Barbarians] 0060 <gen>) at (Position of Town Center [Barbarians] 0060 <gen>) facing Default building facing degrees
      • Unit - Create 10 Peasant [Barbarians] for (Owner of Town Center [Barbarians] 0061 <gen>) at (Position of Town Center [Barbarians] 0061 <gen>) facing Default building facing degrees
      • Unit - Create 10 Peasant [Barbarians] for (Owner of Town Center [Barbarians] 0062 <gen>) at (Position of Town Center [Barbarians] 0062 <gen>) facing Default building facing degrees