• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Yet untitled Godzilla Tribute.

What monsters would you like to see at start? (pick 5)

• Godzilla

Votes: 2 100.0%
  • Anguirus

Votes: 1 50.0%
  • King Kong

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • King ghidorah

• Hedorah

• Biollante

• Gigan

• Kamacuras

• Kumonga

• Battra

• Orga

• Meganulon

• jet Jaguar

• Megalon

• Scylla

• Garuda

• M.O.G.U.E.R.A.

• Titanosaurus

• Gorosaurus

• Manda

• Baragon

• Varan

• Gabara

• Ebirah

• Behemoth

• Ultraman?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
Few simple things i am not a professional in any respect i have taken some classes and went to collage for awhile for game design i can hardly C++ my way out of a box! but i am a man on a mission.

The idea a map akin to other tributes like DBZ Ultimate & Tribute/FMA/Bleach so on that pay homage to the original content there pulled from.