• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Xezko's Concept and Fan Art Gallery

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 16
Xezko's Art Gallery

Xezko's Art Gallery

1.-I dont hav an scanner, so i take photos of my draws.
Sorry if i am a bad photographer. :thumbs_up:
2.-For nobody get confused, the date is placed in Day-Month-Year. coz that is like in my country! :xxd:

Enjoy! :grin:

=================================================================>

j8pu3b.jpg

A simple warrior with some touch of holy on his armor. I like how its looking. Also, he's like "anonymous" because his shadowed face and hands.

do055s.jpg

Well, i dont shure if this really is a paladin, but I really like this draw. I made it for a gift to my cousin.

mr917o.jpg

Ok, i made this really really simple a few days ago, its a simple concept for a future model, but i dont know if i will do it. Anyway, i don't dislike it so much.

mc6693.jpg

I made this like a homage to Diablo's Games, But this isn't very similar to Diablo Creatures. I know that this lacks good proportions and good and also the hell flames doesn't look good, its the first time that i draw demonic things and I should had made an scratch before using pen. :|

14m5cm9.jpg

Well, here I tried to made a Draenei Paladin, but this isn't very similar to a draenei, I failed. Anyway, I like how its looking :D

11kl2lh.jpg

Well, my friend, a Goblin's and Troll's Fan, requested me to make this draw, i don't like very much how this looks, but its a draw anyway! xD

2m272c2.jpg

First draw made totally by mouse. I like how it's looks! :D
Its just a cartoonic old man in a room. Just made to practice. :)

Last edited:
Level 9