• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

want to release game but its in alpha and i need testers

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 4
I just finished my alpha for an RTS/RPG hybrid in the editor. i have spent 4 1/2 months and well over 200 hours on this thing so it's no joke (except maybe that im a newb) and i have a lot of pride in it. i want to share it with y'all but under "map subscription" it was specified to not submit any alphas. i have done many solo tests and it works just fine, but it supports up to 4 players and because of the size of the map and the sheer number of possibilities for how to build your party and how to progress (literally tens of thousands of iterations) i am unable to do sufficient testing by myself. is there anyone on here who's interested in doing some alpha testing with me?