• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

The UNDERTALE race!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 1
Hi! My name is Octavio Maiani and I'm a fan of UNDERTALE (Not so much to have dolls everywere in my house). I just love everything about it, the gameplay, characters, it's retro style of graphics and especially the music. WHO DOESN'T LOVE MEGALOVANIA, SPEAR OF JUSTICE OR HEARTACHE? But I'm going out of the picture here.
As you probably guess, I want to make these characters of this wonderful game into a fully functional and balanced race. The problem is that I am a beginner in all these processes of modeling and animating, not to mention the fact that I struggle to understand a little about the creation of new abilities. But you already know that we all go through these moments.
I would like those who wish to cooperate or those who know people willing to help, to contact me to discuss the subject. I hope someday we can make it a mod.
But I guess if you keep reading this then you're a little interested. Let me tell you my idea: